• Slide 1
  • Slide 2
  • Slide 3
  • Slide 4

Contact Us

For additional information or to participate in ADIHEX, please contact our team:

ADIHEX 2015 representatives worldwide:

UAE, GCC and countries not covered by Agent

For Sales Enquiries please contact:

 

Mohamad Elkhatib
Adihex Team - Sales Manager

Mob: +971 50 6999137
Email: mohamad.elkhatib@informa.com
Tel: +971 (0) 4 4072459

South Africa

Annalize van Zyl
R&A Exhibitions and Promotions
Tel: +27 82 458 4229
Email: annalize@annalizevanzyl.co.za 
Address: 576 Rupert Street, Brooklyn, Pretoria.
Fax: +27 12 346 8336
China and Taiwan

Amanda Hu
Asia Resource Expo Ltd.

M:  +86 135 6710 6572
E:   feng2263@gmail.com
      Amanda.hu@asiaresource-expo.com

Germany, Austria, and Switzerland

Dr. Rainer Speckardt

Münchener Str. 34
86899 Landsberg/Lech
+49/179/ 111 9 111

Email privat. rainer.speckardt@gmail.com
Tel. Germany +49/ 179/ 1119111

 

Belgium & Luxembourg

Janine Heneine
Tel./Fax: +32 (0) 1640 8097
Email: heneinejanine@gmail.com

Pakistan

Muhammad Ayyob
Reach Expositions

T :  +924235447408-10  
F : +92-42-3521-0541
E : ayyob@reachexpo.com

 

 

 

 


Exhibitor Services:

 

Stand Contractors

Emelyn Wallace
Smart Design LLC 
P.O. Box 27977, Abu Dhabi, UAE
T: +971 2 676 6700, 
F: +971 2 676 6972
E: Smartd_1@eim.ae

Floral Hire

Leena Mostafa
Blooms 
P.O. Box 51980, Dubai, UAE
T: +971 4 394 6094 / 50 451 7286
F: +971 4 394 6093
E: blooms@emirates.net.ae


Freight Forwarding & Shipping 

International (Freight Handling, 
Customs & Onsite Lifting)

Daniel Bird
Schenker LTD, Fairs & Events
2 Sylvan Court, Sylvan Way Basildon, Essex, SS15 6TH, United Kingdom
T: +44 1268 632200
D.T: +44 1268 632207
F: +441268 416490
E: daniel.bird@dbschenker.com


Advertising Agency



React
P.O. Box 52706, Abu Dhabi, UAE
T: +971 2 679 9677
F: +971 2 6799679
E: info@reactmena.com

 


Travel & Accommodation


Informa Hospitality Desk
P.O. Box 28943, Dubai, UAE
T: +971 4 336 5161
D.T: +971 4 407 2693
F: + 971 4 407 2517
E: hospitality@informa.com



Temporary Stand Staff

 

Yolla Shoucair
Hostex
P.O. Box 35464, Dubai, UAE
T: +971 50 645 5652
F: +971 4 282 7380
E: yolla@hostexworld.com

 

 

Audio Visual Equipment Hire


Gerard Barbosa
The Exhibition Agency
P. O. Box 25507, Dubai, UAE
T: +971 4 338 7051
F: + 971 4 338 7052
M: +971 50 457 8157
E: gerard@ex-agency.com

 

 

 

Organized by
Supported by
Silver Sponsor
Official Media Partner